airline contact numbers

 

Air France (800) 237-2747 http://www.airfrance.com/us
Alitalia (800) 223-5730 http://www.alitaliausa.com
Asiana (800) 227-4262 http://www.us.flyasiana.com
British Airways (800) 247-9297 http://www.britishairways.com/
Cathay Pacific Airways (800) 233-2742 http://www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines (800) 227-5118 http://www.china-airlines.com
Delta Airlines (800) 221-1212 http://www.delta.com
Emirates Airlines (800) 777-3999 http://www.emirates.com
Eva Airways (800) 695-1188 http://www.evaair.com/
Japan Airlines (800) 525- 3663 http://www.japanair.com
KLM Airlines (800) 447-4747 http://www.klm.com
Korean Air (800) 438-5000 http://www.koreanair.com
Mexicana Air (800) 531-7921 http://www.mexicana.com
Singapore Airlines (800) 742-3333 http://www.singaporeair.com
Swissair (800) 221-4750 http://www.swissair.com
United Airlines (800) 241-6522 http://www.ual.com
Virgin Atlantic (800) 862-8621 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com
Lufthansa (800) 645-3880 http://www.lufthansa.com

CONTACT US

Discounted Fares Inc
2207 W. Parmer Ln,
Austin , Texas
United States - 78727.
Office : (512) 834-6094
Cell : (512) 917-4080
Fax : (512) 834-2234
E-Mail: info@discountedfares.com

Signup for NewsLetter